The HomeBoyz

Multi Award Winning Conjunto Band

Contact Information

Band | Tejano Progressive Conjunto


The Homeboyz are a new group established in 2021 and made up of some former members of legendary Conjunto group The Hometown Boys. Elias Arredondo, Roman Reyes, Fabian Parra, Ernie Bravo, Korn and Michael 'Mike' Gonzalez. Managed by Junebug Gonzalez, Their self-titled debut album was released in 2021 from La Llave Music Group and is available on all digital platforms courtesy of Tex Sound Publishing. It features 10 songs, seven of which are original and a tribute to The Hometown Boys. The album was recorded with multiple Grammy-winning producers including Gilbert Velasquez at his Velasquez Music Studios in San Antonio, Texas. The Homeboyz are currently in the studio with Eddie Perez working on there third album under La Llave Music Group set to release soon. 2022 They won two Tejano Music Awards Best New Artists group and Best New Artist Male Elias Arrendondo. They also won awards in the Guadalupe Productions awards,All Star Music Awards and the Tejano Mundial Awards.

Audio Playlists & Albums


Audio Tracks

Contact Information



Direct Email